Saeeda Hafiz

Food. Yoga. Wisdom.

Saeeda Hafiz

 

Saeeda will be interviewed on KRUU - Friday, April 1st at 11am PST

The Healing: A Memoir of Food, Family, and Yoga will be discussed on Writers' Voice!!!

Listen live on Friday, April 1, 2016 at 11am PST or 1pm CST or 2pm EST

http://www.kruufm.com/writers-voices

Copyright 2014. Saeeda Hafiz.

Photography - francesvonwong.com